Categories

  •  
  •  

Most Viewed FAQs

Most Recent FAQ

  • By default, your privacy settings allow everyone to view your profile settings. If you’d like to modify who can view certain areas ...

    By default, your privacy settings allow everyone to view your profile settings. If you’d like to modify who can view certain areas of your your profile:

    1. Click on “PROFILE” link at the top right corner from any page of this community.
    2. Go to “EDIT PROFILE” section.
    3. Select privacy option for each field (similar to facebook) select who you would like to be able to view this portion of your profile from everyone to Just Me.

  •  To leave a network:1. Click on “SETTINGS” link at the top right corner from any page of this community.2. Select &ldquo...

     To leave a network:
    1. Click on “SETTINGS” link at the top right corner from any page of this community.
    2. Select “Networks” option from the “My Settings” navigation menu bar at the top of the settings page.
    3. From the My Networks block in the right side of the page, leave the network, you no longer want to be connected to.

  • To edit your photo, please follow the steps below:1. Go to your Homepage.2. Click on the “Edit My Profile” available to you i...

    To edit your photo, please follow the steps below:
    1. Go to your Homepage.
    2. Click on the “Edit My Profile” available to you in the quick-links in the left side.
    3. Go to the “Edit My Photo” section.
    4. Click on the “Browse” button and select your Profile photo from your hard-drive.
    5. Edit Thumbnail of for your Profile photo.
    6. When you are done, click on “Save photo” button to save your new Profile photo.

  • To edit your profile, follow the steps below:1. Go to your Profile using “My Profile” link at the top right corner from any p...

    To edit your profile, follow the steps below:
    1. Go to your Profile using “My Profile” link at the top right corner from any page of this community.
    2. Click on Edit My Profile option from the left panel of your Profile page.
    3. Edit your profile and click on “Save” button to save your changes.

  • When you try to view a content, if you are being redirected to a Private Page, then this would be because you might not be having the app...

    When you try to view a content, if you are being redirected to a Private Page, then this would be because you might not be having the appropriate permissions to view that content. The content owner might have chosen a view privacy for that content which would not have been satisfied by you.

  • By default, your privacy settings allow everyone to view your profile. If you’d like to modify who can view your profile:1. Click o...

    By default, your privacy settings allow everyone to view your profile. If you’d like to modify who can view your profile:
    1. Click on “SETTINGS” link at the top right corner from any page of this community.
    2. Go to “Privacy” section.
    3. Select privacy for your profile using the “Profile Privacy” field.